If you like my work, consider donating to my Patreon

If you are at all a fan of my work and writing and would like to see more, please consider donating to my Patreon page. Just $1/article would make a huge different in my life and help me pursue my passion without having to serve coffee in order to scrape by. I am really hoping in the future to be working for myself, making videos, live podcasts and more original writing. I am hugely passionate about what I do, and hopefully that comes across. I am more than happy to answer any questions you might have.

If you’d like to know more about what Patreon is and how it works, click here.

Some things to know before you donate to me:

– I will not charge anyone for any photo or recap post. My end of month reviews and anything that is conglomerated work from elsewhere will not be included. I will never charge for a post that is under 500 words.
– I will only charge for articles that I am not being paid to do. You won’t ever be footing the bill for any outlets that pay.
– I will never exceed 3 articles weekly. This is so that you don’t end up paying more than expected.

If you are interested in donating to my Patreon page, CLICK HERE

Leave a comment